RSS Feed

Buffalo Chicken Soft Tacos

This was a great lunch.  A leftover piece of grilled chicken, sliced thinly, a drizzle of Buffalo Wild Wing’s (B-dubs to me) hot buffalo sauce, some grated sharp white cheddar, a handful of purple lettuce of some sort and a little ranch to top it off.  One of my best challenge lunches, yet.  I really want to eat this again, but that’s the downside to challenge lunches – I have no more chicken, sniff.  I think we’re just going to have to have these for dinner sometime soon.

About sugarshellandbutterknife

I am a work-at-home mother of two, daughter K who is 16 and son N who is 12. I live in a 1956 mid-mod ranch with my children and the love of my life, J. We're slowly renovating our house on a budget and love all things DIY. I hope to make this a place where frugal-minded folks like myself can exchange ideas, gain inspiration and find encouragement to tackle whatever life throws our way.

2 responses »

  1. Yummy!!! Want!!
    Remember that show, Door Knock Dinners?
    I forgot his name but he’d knock on someone’s door, look through their
    fridge and they’d call their friends, he’d cook a meal.
    Wish he would show up here!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

